Tom A. Finch Community YMCA

Alert - High

Mask Requirement Update - More Details >>

Alert - Low

Thanksgiving Hours Hours - More Details >>

Our Board

The YMCA is governed by a group of volunteers. Our board members offer their time and expertise, and we are very appreciative of their commitment and service.  If you have the chance, tell them thanks for making a difference!

The 2020 Board of Directors are:

Chad Brinkley – Chairperson of the Board

Sara Faulkner – Vice Chairperson

Twanna Robinson – Secretary

Don Clinard – Treasurer

Tracy Brinkley

Janette Deang

Brenda Dowdle

Barbara Ewings

Dr. Cate Gentry

Kevin Green

Phil Kanoy

Brad McNease

Jason Metters

Tonya Ricks

Amanda Rose

Carmen Santiago

Tania Simmons

Tyler Tobin

Prentice Weldon


Become a Member

Register For Programs

Tell Us What You Think

My Y is Every Y


Having a Party?

Enews Signup